Dizzy Atmosphere

Today – May 1st, 2020 – trumpeter and composer Dave Douglas releases his tribute to the great Dizzy Gillespie. A project including these fine musicians: Dave Douglas, Dave Adewumi (trumpets), Matt Stevens (guitar), Fabian Almazan (piano), Carmen Rothwell (bass) and Joey Baron (drums).

I am very happy that I could contribute the cover design for this record.

Further details you’ll find on my other website